UEW Approved Sandwich Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 & 2021/2022

The management of the University of Education, Winneba wishes to bring to the notice of students and the general public the Approved Sandwich Academic Calendar 2020/2021 & 2021/2022.

Please kindly Share this Article on WhatsApp, Facebook and other Social Media Platform Using the Button Below. Thanks For Sharing🙏

Find below the UEW Approved Sandwich Academic Calendar 2020/2021 & 2021/2022.

Re-Opening – Saturday, 11th September 2021.

Orientation of Students  – Monday, 13th September 2021 – Tuesday 14th September 2021

Online Orientation (Students Should visit the UEW website: www.uew.edu.gh)

Registration of Students  On-line – Wednesday 15th September 2021 to Tuesday, 21st September 2021.

 

Online Lectures Begin:

Continuing/ Freshmen & Freshwomen Students – Monday 20th September 2021.

Online Matriculation

Winneba/Ajumako – Saturday, 2nd October 2021

End-of-program Exams – Thursday, 21st October- Friday, 29th October 2021.

End of Sandwich Programme –  Saturday, 30th October 2021

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Sandwich Results – Monday, 22nd November 2021 – Wednesday 24th November. 2021

Publications of Sandwich Results –  Monday, 15th November 2021

Academic Board to Consider Sandwich Results – 

Thursday, 2nd December 2021 – Friday, 3rd   December 2021 (Regular and Sandwich)

7 Weeks in all.

Re-Opening – Saturday, July 16, 2022.

Orientation of Students –  Monday, July 18, 2022 -Wednesday, July 20, 2022.

Online Orientation (Students Should visit the UEW website: www.uew.edu.gh)

Registration of Students  – Thursday, July 21, 2022 – Friday, July 22, 2022.

READ ALSO  Call for Application – PhD Fellowship at the University of Jyvaskyla

 

Lectures Begin:  Monday, July 25, 2022

Online Matriculation

Winneba/Ajumako – Saturday, August 20, 2022.

End-of-programme Examinations –  Monday, September 5, 2022 – Friday, September 9, 2022.

Students go down – Saturday, September 10, 2022.

Departmental Board Meeting to

Consider Sandwich Results – Thursday, September 22, 2022

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Sandwich Results –  Friday, September 23, 2020.

Publications of Sandwich Results –  Monday, September 26, 2022.

Academic Board to Consider Sandwich Results –  Friday, September 30, 2022.

8 Weeks in all.

Recommended Post:

🎓Join BECE 2022 Preparation WhatsApp Group👉 JOIN HERE

🔥✔️ Join Our WASSCE 2022 Preparation WhatsApp Group👉 JOIN HERE

Thanks For Reading! Please share this post with your Family and Friends for them to also benefit.

Follow Us on Facebook ,Twitter and Instagram for More Updates!

Have an Article you want to be Featured on Our Site? Send it to [email protected]

Leave a comment
error: Content is protected !!